Pitchfork Music Festival Reveals 2016 Lineup


The Pitchfork Music Festival will again take place in Chicago’s Union Park on July 15 – 17. Organizers for the annual three-day event have revealed the lineup of artists headed to the Windy City this summer.

Brian Wilson performing Pet Sounds, Sufjan Stevens and Broken Social Scene are among the top acts confirmed to appear. Also on this year’s bill are Woods, Beach House, Kamasi Washington, Thundercat, Savages, Super Furry Animals and Sun Ra Arkestra, among a diverse group of other performers. Tickets to the 2016 Pitchfork Music Festival in Chicago are currently on sale via the event’s website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s