Summer Camp Music Festival Announces Lineup Additions

The 16th annual Summer Camp Music Festival will take place May 27 – 29, 2016 at Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois. Today, festival organizers have announced the third batch of artists set play Summer Camp ’16.

Singer-songwriter Jason Isbell is aboard for this year’s Summer Camp as are Hard Working Americans, Marchfourth Marching Band, The Wailers, Break Science, Floodwood, Goldfish, Liquid Stranger, The Nth Power and many others. The full lineup as it currently stands can be viewed at the bottom of the post with an image detailing today’s additions below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s